Your Regional Recruitment Specialists - Now Recruiting throughout Sub Saharan Africa!

Our Team

Regional

    Dawn Weare (Managing Consultant)
Cell: +263 775 055 429
Email: dawn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: dawn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Stephanie Howard (Regional Talent Acquisition Specialist)
Email: stephanie@recruitmentmatters.co.zw

Zimbabwe

    Emily Stockil (Executive Talent Consultant)
Cell: +263 78 328 3461
Email: emily@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Calla du Toit (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 777 528 427
Email: calla@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Tracey De Beer (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +263 784 156152
Email: tracey@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Praise Makina (Resourcer)
Cell: +263 777 528 426
Email: praise@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Tabeth Chinyemba (Resourcer)
Cell: +263 777 528 425
Email: tabeth@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
    Patience Ajara (Administrator)
Tel: +263 746340 / 348 / 349
Email: jobs@recruitmentmatters.co.zw

Zambia

    Jelena Kraljic (Recruitment Consultant)
Cell: +26096 798 2907 / +260950620895
Email: jelena@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Harriet Chansa (Recruitment Administrator)
Cell: +26096 451 4175 / +26095 424 0012
Email: zambia@recruitmentmattersafrica.com

South Africa

    Tamlyn Kaschula (Managing Consultant)
Cell: +27 8148 07352
Tel: +27 21 785 2416
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.zw
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmatters.co.za
Email: tamlyn@recruitmentmattersafrica.com
    Candice Savage (Administrator)
Tel: +27 81 480 7352
Email: candice@recruitmentmatters.co.za